OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES

 

PRESIDENT:

Kristin M. Vanden Berg (14)

US District Court, Western District Michigan
110 Michigan Street NW, Federal Building
Grand Rapids, MI  49503
Phone: 616-456-2468
Fax: 616-456-2072

Email: Kristin_VandenBerg@miwd.uscourts.gov
PRESIDENT-ELECT:

Thomas R. Behm (15)

Gruel, Mills Nims & Pylman
50 Monroe Ave. NW Ste. 700W
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-5500
Fax: 616-235-5550

Email:
trbehm@gmnp.net

VICE PRESIDENT:

Patrick F. Geary (16)

Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
100 Monroe Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-5358
Fax: 616-774-2461

Email:
pgeary@shrr.com

SECRETARY:

Randall L. Velzen (15)
 
Velzen, Johnsen and Wikander, P.C.
29 Pearl St. NE, Ste 414
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-233-9160
Fax: 616-233-9166

Email:
rvelzen@westmichigandivorce.com

TREASURER:

Elizabeth K. Bransdorfer (13)

Mika Meyers Beckett & Jones
900 Monroe NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-8000
Fax: 616-632-8002

Email:
ebransdorfer@mmbjlaw.com

 

TRUSTEES:
Brian K. Lawson (16)
 
Rhoades McKee
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste 600
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 235-3500
Fax: (616) 459-5102
 
 

Marcus R. Jones (16)
 
7575 Fulton Street East
Amway Global Independent 78-2M
Grand Rapids, MI 49355
Phone: 616-787-5799  


Courtney L. Quist (16)

Quist Hansen, PLLC
29 Pearl St NW, Ste 325
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-454-9008
Fax: 616-719-3857

Email: cquist@quisthansen.com

Sarah Riley Howard (15)

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
111 Lyon Street NW, 900 Fifth Third Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-752-2541
Fax: 616-222-2541

Email:
showard@wnj.com
David E. Bevins (14)

Rhoades McKee
161 Ottawa Ave NW, Ste 600
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-235-3500
Fax: 616-459-5102

Email:
debevins@rhoadesmckee.com
Hon. William G. Kelly (14)

62B District Court
4740 Walma SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
Phone: 616-554-0717
Fax: 616-698-8199

Email:
kellyw@ci.kentwood.mi.us

 Edward P. Perdue (14)

Dickinson Wright PLLC
200 Ottawa Ave NW, Ste 1000
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone:616-458-1300
Fax: 616-458-6753

Email: eperdue@dickinsonwright.com

 

Elizabeth Joy Fossel (15)

Varnum LLP
333 Bridge Street NW, PO Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-336-6000
Fax: 616-336-7000

Email:
ejfossel@varnumlaw.com
Benjamin H. Hammond (15)

Hilger & Hammond PC
49 Monroe Center St NW, Ste 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-458-3600
Fax: 616-863-7360

Email:
bhammond@hilgerhammond.com
   

 

EX OFFICIO:

 
Past President

T.J. Ackert

Miller Johnson
250 Monroe Ave NW, Ste800
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-831-1700
Fax: 616-831-1573

Email:
ackertt@millerjohnson.com

Young Lawyers Section

Stephanie Newton, Chair

Newton Law Offices PLC
125 Ottawa Ave NW Ste 265
Grand Rapids, MI  49503
Ph: 616-802-0333
F: 616-828-1573

Email: stephanie@newtonlawplc.com

Women Lawyers Association of Michigan


Linda Jo Carron, President

Knape & Vogt Mfg. Co.
2700 Oak Industrial Drive
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Ph: 616-459-3311
F: 616-459-3657

Email:
linda.jo.carron@kv.com

Floyd Skinner: Hon. Benjamin H. Logan, II

61st District Court180 Ottawa Ave. NW, Ste 8C
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-632-5675Fax: 616-532-5681
Email: ben.logan@grcourt.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Grand Rapids Bar Association
161 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste. 203-B
Grand Rapids, MI  49503
Phone: 616.454.5550
Fax: 616.454.7707
© 2008